top of page

Have I Lost My Mind?!

I was trying to think of the best way to get my little book further out into the world and in front of more eager eyes. I ultimately decided that bribery must be the answer! So I'm running a promotion: for the next FIVE DAYS the Kindle eBook will be completely FREE! Not only is it free, I have an insane goal: to give away 100 copies before the promo is up!!! But I need your help! I need you to spread the word by sharing the great news on social media, by calling your friends, slipping notes under your neighbors front doors ... whatever it takes to tell everyone you know that Maxwell Grover is in town! This goal is fully attainable; I only need to give away 20 eBooks per day for the next five days. Don't have a Kindle? No problem! There is a link on the Amazon page for the book that allows you to download a FREE Kindle App so you can read it on virtually ANY device! So what d'ya say ... are you ready to help me change the world?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me!
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

© 2015 by C.E. Vance. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page